NEW PLATFORM, MORE POWERFUL LIVE EXPERIENCE:
WELCOME TO KOCHlive 2021!

Do you want to see even more than last year? A more powerful live experience, more content? More information on our unique expertise in specific applications? More innovations for sustainable packaging solutions based on the ‘Reduce, Reuse, Replace’ approach? More expert know-how tailored to your daily packaging routine? Plus tried-and-tested features, such as the virtual showroom and exclusive live presentations on the topic of your choice?

Welcome to KOCHlive 2021, on our interactive platform!


Do you still need a ticket for the showroom? Order now..

 

NEW AND LIVE: OUR KOCH WEBCASTS!

You can register for our KOCHlive 2021 highlight right now! In our WEBCASTS, you can visit our Innovation Talks where our specialists share their expertise with you on trending packaging issues, give you the latest industry news, and answer your questions. Booking an appointment is quick and easy.

EXPERIENCE THE WORLD OF KOCH IN OUR VIRTUAL SHOWROOM

In our SHOWROOM, you can expect to find everything that makes a "real" trade show visit at KOCH an added-value experience: sealing and blister machines in live operation, the next generation of medplus machines for packaging medical technology, updates on our digital service packages for greater “value added” and on sustainable packaging that lets you "Package the smart way". Plus expert talks, brochures, facts & figures ... and the opportunity to engage with us directly.

Find out now about the highlight topics of the virtual trade show!

 

1

Individual and sustainable solutions

2

KBS-C medplus

3

K 4.0 smartpacks

INDIVIDUAL AND SUSTAINABLE SOLUTIONS

PACKAGE THE SMART WAY

 

One spotlight at KOCHlive is on the sustainable packaging of consumer goods. Here, KOCH intelligently brings together all aspects according to the “package the smart way” principle:

  • Protection of the environment through recycled or bio-based materials that can be returned to the recycling loop or are biodegradable.
  • Reduced use of materials in the process.
  • Brand-oriented product presentation with multiple packaging formats: cyclePac® mono-material packaging, blisters made from sustainable film or formable paper.

SUSTAINABLE
PACKAGING

SUSTAINABLE MACHINE SOLUTIONS FROM KOCH

How safe and productive sustainable packaging can be will be demonstrated on the sealing machine KS-PL, as well on the packaging machine KBS-PL. Equipped with a linear pallet transport, this system is ideally suited to produce large batches. At the trade show, it will be simultaneously processing three sustainable packaging solutions from KOCH’s expanding portfolio.

Both systems excel in the large format and sealing area, for example, large stand-up blister packs or hanging blister packs with Euro hole. They are also characterized by a pallet conveyor that can be loaded manually or by a robot. The user-friendly and accessible design gives you total control over the production process at any time.

 


Sealing machine KS-PL

Experience the sealing machine KS-PL live during highly productive packaging.
The highlight is compact and individual design. This machine offers a perfect solution, especially for small space requirements.

 

cyclePac® WITH TOOTHBRUSHES

Even in market segments with high hygiene requirements, packaging with cyclePac® cardboard shell can meet sales requirements. The use of dust flaps is one of many solutions. After erection, the cardboard shell is sealed with the cover card and distributed. Depending on customer requirements, product handling can be implemented manually or automatically.


Packaging machine KBS-PL

In live operation, you will see the KBS-PL packaging machine, which presents three sustainable packaging solutions at the same time.
The highlight is the individually configured automation and handling solution, which offers an overview, especially for KOCHlive.

 

cyclePac®

The cardboard packaging consists of two cellulose-based components: one part is the cyclePac® cardboard shell, which can be designed individually according to customer requirements. In this case, the cardboard shell has been punched for sales reasons to improve the visibility of the product. After erection, the hood is sealed with the backing card and then distributed.

 

SUSTAINABLE FILMS

Classic blisters offer unbeatable sales arguments. Among other things, the product can be presented attractively and safely at the point of sale. The blisters can be made from sustainable films such as RPET.

 

cycleForm®

The 3D deformation of cellulose-based materials is one of the package types of the future. In the application example, molded fiber packs are sealed with a cover card. The technology completely dispenses with the use of plastic materials.

PACK MEDICAL SOLUTIONS WITH THE LETTER „C“

BLISTER MACHINE KBS-C MEDPLUS WITH AN INNOVATIVE TECHNIQUE

 

Another one of the highlights of KOCHlive is the new blister machine KBS-C medplus. First and foremost, C stands for character. For an innovative machine concept that ensures reliable, productive packaging of small batches. C also stands for compact, where high format diversity and a small footprint are ideally combined to enable the processing of a wide variety of medical devices and pharmaceutical products. And finally, C stands for clever. For innovative processes in heating, forming and sealing that reduce film consumption in the process and optimize the quality of the blisters.


NEW

  • INNOVATIVE MACHINE CONCEPT
  • PATENTED SMART HEATING
  • DEVELOPED FOR THE HIGHEST REQUIREMENTS

K 4.0 SMARTPACKS

THE ADVANTAGES OF OUR SERVICE PORTFOLIO K 4.0


Digital service packages for more productivity, increased availability and optimized overall equipment effectiveness (OEE).
The K 4.0 smartpacks can be used individually to meet your customer requirements.
Your goals are our yardstick – the potential for added value must be recognized and tapped.
The reduction of unplanned downtimes and the permanent reduction of maintenance costs are particularly important to us.

Contact us! We look forward to individual advice.

TAILOR-MADE OFFERS

PRACTICAL SOLUTIONS

HIGHLY INDIVIDUALIZED

FOR YOUR EYES ONLY: YOUR MACHINE PRESENTATION

Wherever you are, whenever you have time: A KOCH expert will show you the machine of your choice, give you the special details for a productive packaging process with maximum results, and answer your questions. Exclusively, online, and live. Whatever you want to see and talk about during your “expert date” is entirely up to you!

This short video clip gives you some idea of what your presentation may look like.

You can also book your personal appointment with a KOCH expert right here.

BOOK YOUR APPOINTMENT NOW!

 


EXPERTS, SHOWROOM, WEBCASTS, VIDEOS: THE COMPLETE WORKS.

Wherever you choose to start your live experience on our platform, whichever button you click first: It's definitely worth it! In our SHOWROOM, you can watch innovative processes like the patented Smart Heating on the KBS-C medplus in live operation. You can see exactly how several of our sustainable packaging formats are simultaneously processed at high production outputs. Using the contact buttons, you can arrange a detailed consultancy session, and Facts & Figures are available for download to help you follow up your visit.

In our WEBCASTS section, you can discover many new things about the numerous facets of packaging in our Innovation Talks; our specialists prepare their topic compactly and clearly. And that’s exactly how our EXPERTS will also present to you the ideal machine solution for your specific requirements – in an exclusive appointment. And if your time budget is too small to discover everything at once, you can now visit our re-opened SHOWROOM; several slots are available for each WEBCAST. And, of course, whether inside or outside of the KOCHlive 2021 show, we are always happy to be of service.



CONTACT PERSON

NEUE PLATTFORM, INTENSIVES LIVE-ERLEBNIS:
WILLKOMMEN AUF DER KOCHlive 2021

Sie erwarten noch mehr als im letzten Jahr? Ein intensiveres Live-Erlebnis, mehr Inhalte? Mehr zu unseren vertieften Kompetenzen in den verschiedenen Anwendungsfeldern? Mehr Innovationen zu nachhaltigen Verpackungslösungen im Dreiklang aus Reduzieren – Wiederverwenden – Ersetzen? Mehr konzentriertes Expertenwissen zum Mitnehmen in Ihren Verpackungsalltag? Dazu bewährte Features wie den virtuellen Showroom und exklusive Live-Präsentationen zum Thema Ihrer Wahl?

Willkommen auf KOCHlive 2021, auf unserer interaktiven Plattform!

 

 

NEU UND LIVE: DIE KOCH WEBCASTS!

Ab sofort können Sie sich für das Highlight der KOCHlive 2021 anmelden: die WEBCASTS. Innovation Talks, in denen unsere Spezialisten ihre Expertise zu Trendthemen des Verpackens mit Ihnen teilen, ihr topaktuelles Branchenwissen weitergeben und Ihre Fragen beantworten. Termine zu Ihren Themen können Sie schnell und einfach buchen.

IHR KOCH ERLEBNIS IM VIRTUELLEN SHOWROOM

Im SHOWROOM erwartet Sie alles, was auch einen „echten“ Messebesuch bei KOCH zu einem Erlebnis mit Mehrwert macht: Siegel- und Blistermaschinen im Live-Betrieb, die nächste Maschinengeneration medplus zum Verpacken von Medizintechnik, aktuellste Informationen zu digitalen Servicepaketen für mehr Wertschöpfung, zum nachhaltigen Verpacken unter dem Motto „Package the smart way“. Dazu Expertengespräche, Broschüren, Facts & Figures … und die Möglichkeit, direkt mit uns in den Dialog zu gehen.

Informieren Sie sich über die Highlight-Themen der virtuellen Messe!

 

1

Individuelle und nachhaltige Lösungen

2

KBS-C medplus

3

K 4.0 Smartpacks

INDIVIDUELLE UND NACHHALTIGE LÖSUNGEN

PACKAGE THE SMART WAY

 

Ein Schwerpunkt von KOCHlive ist das nachhaltige Verpacken von Konsumgütern. Dabei bringt KOCH alle Aspekte intelligent nach dem Prinzip „Package the smart way“ zusammen:

  • Schutz der Umwelt durch Materialien auf Recycling- oder Biobasis, die sich in den Wertstoffkreislauf rückführen lassen oder biologisch abbaubar sind.
  • Reduzierter Materialeinsatz im Prozess.
  • Markengerechte Produktpräsentation mit unterschiedlichen Verpackungsformen: cyclePac® Einstoffverpackung, Blister aus nachhaltigen Folien oder formbarem Papier.

NACHHALTIGE
VERPACKUNGEN

NACHHALTIGE MASCHINENLÖSUNGEN VON KOCH

Wie sicher und produktiv nachhaltiges Verpacken sein kann, zeigen wir zum einen an der Siegelmaschine KS-PL, zum anderen an der Verpackungsmaschine KBS-PL. Die Anlage mit linearem Palettentransport eignet sich ideal für hohe Auflagen und verarbeitet auf der Messe parallel drei nachhaltige Verpackungen aus dem wachsenden KOCH-Portfolio.

Kennzeichen beider Anlagen sind der große Format- und Siegelbereich, beispielsweise für großformatige Stehblister oder Hängeblister mit Eurolochung, sowie die Palettenstrecke. Diese lässt sich manuell oder via Roboter bestücken. Das bedienerfreundliche, gut einsehbare Design erlaubt jederzeit volle Kontrolle über den Fertigungsprozess.

 


Siegelmaschine KS-PL

Erleben Sie die Siegelmaschine KS-PL live beim hochproduktiven Verpacken. 
Highlight dabei ist die kompakte und individuelle Bauweise. Speziell für geringe Platzanforderungen bietet diese Maschine eine perfekte Lösung.

 

cyclePac® MIT ZAHNBÜRSTE

Auch in Marktsegmenten mit hohen Hygieneanforderungen kann die Verpackung mit cyclePac®-Haube den Verkaufsanforderungen gerecht werden. Der Einsatz von Staublaschen ist dabei ein Lösungsansatz von vielen. Die Haube wird nach der Aufrichtung mit der Deckkarte versiegelt und anschließend ausgegeben. Je nach Kundenwunsch ist das Produkthandling manuell oder automatisiert umsetzbar.


Verpackungs­maschine KBS-PL

Im Livebetrieb bekommen Sie die Verpackungsmaschine KBS-PL zu sehen, welche drei nachhaltige Verpackungslösungen gleichzeitig präsentiert.
Highlight dabei ist die individuell konfigurierte Automations- und Handlinglösung, die speziell für KOCHlive einen Überblick bietet.

 

cyclePac®

Die Kartoneinstoffverpackung besteht aus zwei zellstoffbasierten Bestandteilen: Ein Teil ist die cyclePac®-Haube, die je nach Kundenanforderung individuell gestaltbar ist. In diesem Fall wurde die Haube aus Verkaufsaspekten mit einer Ausstanzung zur besseren Sichtbarkeit des Produkts versehen. Die Haube wird nach der Aufrichtung mit der Deckkarte versiegelt und anschließend ausgegeben.

 

NACHHALTIGE FOLIEN

Klassische Blister bieten unschlagbare Verkaufsargumente. Unter anderen kann das Produkt attraktiv und sicher am Point of Sale präsentiert werden. Die Blister können dabei aus nachhaltigen Folien, wie hier RPET, produziert werden.

 

FORMBARES PAPIER

Die 3D-Verformung von zellstoffbasierten Materialien gilt als eine der Verpackungen der Zukunft. Im Anwendungsbeispiel werden geformte Faserpackungen mit einer Deckkarte versiegelt. Die Technologie verzichtet dabei vollständig auf den Einsatz von Kunststoffmaterialien.

MEDIZINTECHNIK VERPACKEN MIT DEM „C“

BLISTERMASCHINE KBS-C MEDPLUS MIT INNOVATIVEM VERFAHREN

 

Ein weiteres Highlight von KOCHlive ist die neue Blistermaschine KBS-C medplus. Das C“ steht dabei zuerst für Character. Für ein innovatives Maschinenkonzept zum sicheren, produktiven Verpacken kleiner Losgrößen. C steht auch für Compact, für das besondere Verhältnis von kleiner Aufstellfläche zu großem Formformat, für das Verarbeiten unterschiedlichster Medizintechnik- und Pharmaprodukte. Und für Clever. Für innovative Verfahren beim Heizen, Formen und Siegeln, die den Folienverbrauch im Prozess reduzieren und die Qualität der Blister optimieren.


NEU

  • INNOVATIVES MASCHINENKONZEPT
  • PATENTIERTES SMART HEATING
  • ENTWICKELT FÜR HÖCHSTE ANFORDERUNGEN

K 4.0 SMARTPACKS

DIE VORTEILE UNSERES LEISTUNGSPORTFOLIOS K 4.0

 

Digitale Servicepakete für mehr Produktivität, erhöhte Verfügbarkeit und optimierte Gesamtanlageneffektivität.
Die K 4.0 smartpacks sind individuell auf Ihre Kundenanforderungen anwendbar.
Ihre Ziele sind unser Maßstab – Potenzial für Wertschöpfung gilt es zu erkennen und zu erschließen.
Besonders wichtig sind uns die Reduzierung ungeplanter Ausfallzeiten und die dauerhafte Senkung von Instandhaltungskosten.

Sprechen Sie uns an! Wir freuen uns auf eine individuelle Beratung.

  • PASSGENAUE ANGEBOTE
  • PRAXISGERECHTE LÖSUNGEN
  • HOCH INDIVIDUALISIERT

FOR YOUR EYES ONLY: IHRE MASCHINENPRÄSENTATION

Wo immer Sie sind, wann immer Sie Zeit haben: Ein KOCH-Experte zeigt Ihnen die Maschine Ihrer Wahl, die besonderen Details für einen produktiven Verpackungsprozess mit besten Ergebnissen, beantwortet Ihre Fragen. Exklusiv, online, live. Sie entscheiden, worauf Sie den Fokus legen wollen – der Ablauf Ihres „Expert-Dates“ richtet sich nach Ihnen!

Wie Ihre Präsentation aussehen kann, sehen Sie in einem kurzen Beispielvideo.

Direkt hier können Sie auch Ihren persönlichen Termin mit einem KOCH-Experten buchen.

TERMIN BUCHEN


EXPERTS, SHOWROOM, WEBCASTS, VIDEOS: DAS VOLLE PROGRAMM

Wo auch immer Sie Ihr Live-Erlebnis auf unserer Plattform beginnen, welchen Button Sie zuerst klicken: Es lohnt sich in jedem Fall! Im SHOWROOM sehen Sie innovative Verfahren wie das patentierte Smart Heating an der KBS-C medplus im Livebetrieb. Können en Detail nachverfolgen, wie sich parallel gleich mehrere unserer nachhaltigen Verpackungsformen hoch produktiv verarbeiten lassen. Kontaktbuttons bieten die Möglichkeit, ein ausführliches Gespräch zu vereinbaren, zum Nachbereiten Ihres Besuchs stehen Facts & Figures zum Download bereit.

In der Rubrik WEBCASTS erfahren Sie in den Innovation Talks viel Neues zu den vielen Facetten des Verpackens, unsere Spezialisten bereiten ihr Thema kompakt und anschaulich auf. Ebenso anschaulich präsentieren Ihnen unsere EXPERTS bei einem exklusiven Termin genau die Maschinenlösung, die zu Ihren spezifischen Anforderungen passt. Und falls Ihr Zeitbudget nicht ausreicht, um direkt alles zu entdecken: Der SHOWROOM hat ab sofort wieder für Sie geöffnet, für jeden WEBCAST gibt es mehrere Termine. Und natürlich sind wir abseits von KOCHlive 2021 gern und wie gewohnt für Sie da.



ANSPRECHPARTNERIN

Tanja Dotzauer

Marketing Specialist